Sunday, January 31, 2010

Day 14/365

0 hate/love
Today was a good day. Went to church, super tired, but it was good. After that chilled at home all day. It was my grandpa's birthday so we had little thing at the house. Hella ate...alot. It was really good though. Went on a couple errands with my bro then came back home and washed clothes and chilled. The Grammys were a flop, cudder didnt win, and it just sucked overall. AIM'ing julio and javi right now...lol..good stuff...okbye

Day 13/365

0 hate/love
Woke up super tired from yesterday. Hit up Mike and we went to santa cruz, it was cool, we should of stayed more but it was still cool. Right when we got on the freeway back home i had to go pee and mann. I held it all the way back to san jose, it was crazy, i had to pee so bad! LOL i told mike pull over at ocala school and went pee there. It was the such a release haha...but yeah enough of that. After that we dropped off baby d and me, mike and javi went back to his house and chilled. Played a little call of duty and watched Underworld in spanish? Haha, after that we left to drop off javi and ate some BK. Then went to carlas(she was having a party) hella heads were there and alot were trushed. This one guy looked like he was ready to fight, he took his shirt off and everything, haha it was funny. But me mike and julio quickly left and dropped me off at home. And that was it, good day.

now playing: Bjork "It's not up to you"

Day 12/365

0 hate/love
Woke up, went with Mike to run some errands and the mall. Chilled at javi's then went to Ryans, and what was suppose to be a night of just chillin turned into a party and yeah...it was cool i guess. They had a stripper and to be honest, i dont see what the big deal was, i mean the b day boy had fun and it was fun(ny) but i dont know. I wasnt into it..call me gay, scared, whatever i dont care. It was just kinda weird and awkward. Was funny though and cant say i didnt have a good time cause i did. But yeah, some people drank too much and i feel bad. But yeah..that was it pretty much.

Friday, January 29, 2010

Day 11/365

0 hate/love
Today. Did the usual job hunting. Went to my moms and hung out. Talked. Watched a little bit of the proposal. Talked some more. Came home. The end.

Now playing: Big Sean "lemonade freestyle"

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Day 10/365

0 hate/love
Got up early...went with my sis to pick up my moms car and go take it to her work. I drove to my moms work, following my sis, I still got it. Aint rusty at all. I need my license back ASAP. Was home most of the day. Then had my bro drop me off at mike's car a couple blocks down the street(he got a flat tire) After chillin there with mike for a little, AAA came and changed his tire for him, then we went to go play basketball in santa clara. Not long after we got there we got kicked out for no reason.(SMH) So after that court failed we went to some other court to play and I say we went 3-0 but it was actually 2-1 which i dont feel like explaining right now. I played good, could of did better but whatever, i was tired. We got done playing and baby steve wanted to workout so we went to mike's uncle israels so they could work out. They didnt even work out but i had some good cake there for Barbara's b-day. And some good lemonade. That was it, i'm tired and sore, still kind of hungry. I'll eat some cereal in about 2 hours. might watch a movie now.

now playing: The Flaming Lips "yoshimi battles the pink robots"

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Day 9/365

0 hate/love
Hmmmmm....let's see. Played some wii with my nephew, went with my sis to take him home a couple hours later, and chilled. Then went with mike to best buy, we basically just played hella games..lol. He beat me in Madden(bastard) then went to wal-mart and he bought some v-necks. I was looking for the socks with the toes but couldnt find any ):
Came home and started to watch the Michael Jackson movie with my bro but then we had to go take care of some drama. and that was basically it.

now playing: The XX "Intro"

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Day 8/365

0 hate/love
Today i woke up. Got ready. Went to go pick up my mom from work with my sister, then went back to her house and chilled there, her and my sis made dinner. Chicken taco's with white rice(Mmmmm) Stayed there for a while, i think i fell asleep a little, then came home and that was that. Good day with the fam, my bro also went over and ate, good day indeed.

now playing: Phoenix "Countdown"

Monday, January 25, 2010

Day 7/365

0 hate/love
Today i woke up super duper tired but had to go to church. Ran a little late but whatever, until i get my license back i have to rely on whatever i could get(shout out to my bro for the ride). After that went to the great mall with carlos and mike, he bought his sister some Uggs, after that we left to javi's house. Chilled at javi's for the rest of the day, watched the game, messed around a little, and came back home. Today was the end of the 21 day fast so once 12 o clock came i pigged out on some McD's and cookies Jen made(Mmmm). I'm watching book of eli right now and i got to go wet soooooo...bye. Haha

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Day 6/365

0 hate/love
I was tired most of the day today, I got only about 3 or 4 hours of sleep last night. Grandma woke me up early to go pick some lemons from the tree next door(wtf?) It was hella cold too! My hands were hella numb by the time we we're done. After that I went with mike and david to IHOP, they have an all you can eat pancake special going on right now, so we ate there and then went to go pick up javi. We chilled at mike's for a while and kind of just relaxed. Baby d took a little nap and i think mike did too,i don't know, i tried too but couldn't. After we were done relaxing we went to Valley fair and Ben and Julio came along. We walked around the mall like 3 times. Haha, had a little trouble finding Old Navy but we found it and after that we left the mall and went over ben's house to watch some boxing and just chilled there for a while. Left there and just hung out at javi's for a little. Came home and got to spend some time with my nephew before he went to sleep, ate, and now i'll probably sleep soon. I got a killer headache and it's making me tired.

now playing: Of Montreal "Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games"

Saturday, January 23, 2010

Day 5/365

0 hate/love
Day 5 was, well....kinda tiring. Did alot of moving for my Mom. Came home around 12 i think? Or 11, ate some jack in the box(shout out to my sister) did some Tumbl'ing, and worked on a beat. Now it's time to sleep.

now playing: a beat i just made ^_^

Friday, January 22, 2010

Day 4/365

0 hate/love
So today I woke up hella late again! SMH. Then basically chilled until church, i almost didnt go becuase i was going to help my mom move some stuff, but then that didnt end up happening. So I went to church and that was really good. Came home and made some eggs with tortilla, that was my first and only meal of the day, it was hella good though. Then just been on my laptop since. Chattin', tumblin', and listening to music.

now playing: Lupe Fiasco "Army Girl"

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Day 3/365

0 hate/love
Day 3. Woke up really late today, toooooo late, i need to start getting things together before this year passes me by. But yeah, woke up, chilled for a while then went to church. Was there like 2 hours early and worked on trying to figure out this program called "Media shout" I kinda got it but not really haha, got to look up some tutorials or someting. Church was good tho. After church went to Santa Fe, had a BRC burrito, that's been my life saver during this fast..i'm getting tired of it tho. Then i seen some stuff online that kind of got me upset, not really, but just seeing people hate on other people so much got me a lil irratated..but whatever. That was day 3, nothing big..jus another day in the life of isaac rivera...

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Day 2/365

0 hate/love
So today started off wack...woke up hella early and helped my grandpa move our old fridge outside and then move the new one inside. It was kinda hard but we did it, it was hella raining too. Then we had to go get this part for the new one, so we went to home deopt..then came back...then went back again for another part(the first part we went there for we didnt even need SMH) So yeah we went back to get another part, a water filter i believe, but they didnt sell it there so we had to go to sears and get that. Busy busy morning...then came back home put in the new filter, showered, chilled, then went to mikes house and chilled with him, julio, and josue. He gave josue a haircut then went to ji jitsu class. Chilled there for a while then went to Dennys with david and javi...didnt eat noting...came home and made something to eat and yeah...thats it for day 2..lol

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

And so it begins...Day 1/365

0 hate/love
2 hours late but ehh, here it is...the genesis...sooooooo...

Today was alright, woke up around 1, hung out with my sis for a little. Ate a beans and rice burrito for dinner(i'm on a 21 day fast so yeah..) Chilled some more, played mario bros for the wii wit my sis(she hecka sucks..lol) Went to pick up my nephew wit my bro, went to Target. And that's basically it, did other stuff but yeah...chillin now

now playing: Drake "November 18th"

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Project 365 starts....

0 hate/love
Monday the 18th...
I will be posting what i did everyday...might be boring...might not be..haha, i just want to do it so i could look back a year from now and see what i was doing..i guess its going to be kinda like a diary, but the word "diary" sounds kind of girly so we're not going to call it that...haha okbye ^_^

P.S.I'M BACK BLOGGER! SORRY I LEFT YOU FOR TUMBLR. SHE'S BEEN GOOD TO ME THO.