Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Day 71/365

0 hate/love
Chilled most of the day at javi's. Went with ernie and rachel to the store then came home and hung out with my nephew. Good times playing mario bros. Talked to my mom about some stuff and now just chilling. Listening to MGMT

Day 70/365

0 hate/love
Woke up and went to Denny's with my bro,sis, and i forgot her name but its my neighbor and her kid. Then went to church and yeah it was good. Went to play b ball after and then back to javis for another BBQ haha. That was hella good too, then spent the night there.

Day 69/365

0 hate/love
Woke up hecka early for mikes jits competition. Was there most of the day. He lost but it's all good he'll get them next time. Rode back with ben so he wouldnt be by himself. Went to jaliscos, i didnt eat, then went to javi's for a BBQ. I sure did eat over there, hella good food, especially the rice. Thenn came back home.

day 68/365

0 hate/love
Ummm, i'm behind on this thing so let me try and remember as best as i can of what i did.

Chilled most of the day then went with mike and javi to the great mall. Then went back to mikes and hung out with ben, will, and julio. Then we went to the mens night out of bowling. Won that once. Then spent the night at mikes

Friday, March 26, 2010

Day 67/365

0 hate/love
Woke up feeling like craaaaaaaaaaap. Ugh, i hate being sick. But yeah, was in bed all day. Watched inglorious bastards(good movie) and that was about it.

Thursday, March 25, 2010

day 66/365

0 hate/love
Got a pretty good sleep today...i guess. Finished washing and did the usual duties. Then was just home all day. I need a new life..haha Fareal tho..

day 65/365

0 hate/love
Same o' same o'
Was just at home all day. Pretty boring.

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

day 64/365

0 hate/love
woke up and helped my grandma clean up the sides of the house. then cleaned up and helped my sis with a couple things and hung out with my nephew. Took him home(he did not want to go at all) and then came back home and chilled. kinda boring day..

day 63/365

0 hate/love
Went to churh and tought the kids. Had a good little class. Then came back home and helped my bro put his bed together. and basically chilled for the rest of the day

day 62/365

0 hate/love
Woke up, chilled for a bit then went with my bro and nephew to gold land. We made a couple stops on the way and my nephew ended up getting tired so he didnt want to golf after all. Then we went to IKEA and looked around for a futon for my bro. He found one so we came back home to pick up a truck, he bought it and then came back home and yeah...

Friday, March 19, 2010

Day 61/365

0 hate/love
Woke up, chilled and watched the real housewives of....something reunion special. Then ate and chilled some more until my sister picked me up then went to church for youth night. That was cool. then came home and played with my nephew for a little ^_^

day 60/365

0 hate/love
had a rude awakening from the cops at about 5AM. that's a long story. it was crazy though. so yeah, after i got guns pulled out on me and was in the back of a cop car for about an hour i went back to sleep. then chilled most of the day and went to church again. helped out there for a little then went to play ball. i think i tweaked my ankle, it hella hurted when i landed and its hurting now. thats about it, im tired

day 59/365

0 hate/love
Woke up and pulled hella weeds for my grandma. man it was tiring. then chilled and picked up my nepwhew. hung out a bit then went to church for this meeting. i was too tired all day. not cool

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

day 58/365

0 hate/love
did the usual slave work for my grandma. then went back to sleep(it was a good nap.) Chilled with my nephew then went to best buy with my bro. After that we went to L & L bbq. Then just been home. Headache is killin' me right now

day 57/365

0 hate/love
haha, my last three blogs were hella short. Whatever tho, i dont care. So yeah today helped my grandma take hella parts of these beds to this shop. My uncle dosent know how to take direction. He made things 10x more difficult. smh. That took a good 2 hours maybe. Came back home and cleaned up, then hung out with my nephew, ran some errands with my bro then went to wal-mart with mike, david, and javi.

Monday, March 15, 2010

day 56/365

0 hate/love
church. golfed. played b ball

day 55/365

0 hate/love
chilled at mikes...went to bens...made smores...got it back

day 54/365

0 hate/love
chilled..went to mikes to spend the night

Friday, March 12, 2010

day 53/365

0 hate/love
Got to sleep in a little today then helped my grandma with some stuff she needed done inside and outside. After i got done with that got ready and chillaxed until school time. Went to school and that sucked. Came back home and just went online and watched a movie.

Day 52/365

0 hate/love
Woke up. Got ready. Did the same o same o and then went to go play basketball at cherry park. It was me, javi, mike, jake, ray, and kevin. Played some games, i was getting fouled like crazy, i got a cut on my head(smh.) But yeah after we were done there we went back to mikes real quick and then me, mike, and javi went out to eat with my mom. We went to applebee's. Thank you mom for the dinner ^_^

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Day 51/365

0 hate/love
Woke up with about 4 hours of sleep. Pulled some weeds for my gma and then showered it up. Chilled for the rest of the day, i wanted to take a nap but that didnt happen, then went to school. I have math class and i hate it. God's going to have to help me with this one becuase i just dont have the motivation for this class. So yeah after that was over stopped and got some McDonalds and came home

day 50/365

0 hate/love
Chilled. chilled. chilled. chilled. Then came back home and went to the mall with my broski

Monday, March 8, 2010

Day 49

0 hate/love
Woke up for church. Was pretty tired but got over it. After church came back to javi's(I had spent the night) Chilled for a bit then went to barbaras for the twins b day party. That was cool them came back to javis and yeah....that's it.

Sunday, March 7, 2010

Day 48/365

0 hate/love
Woke up hella tired. We were supposed to go to the gym and then hometown but we didnt wake up haha. So went to the great mall instead, after that went to play softball, that was a major flop. Went to go eat at sante fe after, that was hella good, had some carne asada fries ^_^ Shout out to mike for that. Went to drop off javi, then went to watch the fight at mikes uncle israels, went home, and then ernie came and picked me up and now at javi's testing out windows 7. Goodbye

Day 47/365

0 hate/love
Got up early and went to school to go and see if i could sign up for classes. Was over there for a while and signed up for math. Didn't really want to take it but i might as well get it over and done with. After school ernie picked me up and i went to javi's to hang out and drop off my laptop to get windows 7. Hung out there then mike came and picked us up. Went with him to jiu jitsu and hung out at his house, then went to wal mart and went back to his house and spent the night.

Friday, March 5, 2010

day 46/365

0 hate/love
woke up, chilled, went to church, worked out, and came home. Sounds fun right? not always...

Thursday, March 4, 2010

day 45/365

0 hate/love
Did the usual wake up, get ready, and watch my nephew..etc..etc Then went to church later, it was pretty awesome, i felt good after it was over. Went to Denny's after with my sis, Jen, Ronnie, and Cassandra. Had a burger...it was alright. Came home and yeah thats about it.

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Day 44/365

0 hate/love
Today woke up from DAy 2 at javis..lol. Then basically just chilled the whole day, was suppose to go to school but that didnt end up happening. Later on my bro and sis came and picked me up and we went to blockbuster and target looking for some toys for my nephew. Came home, ate some taquitos, had an interesting conversation with someone, ate some cereal, watched julio on Ustream(haha, it was hella funny) for hella long, tumbled, then now bout to go to sleep in a lil...peeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeacccee

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Day 43/365

0 hate/love
Woke up. Went to go to school to talk to the lady and she wasn't even there. Major SMH!! After I left the school went to go play basketball again, got hella tired and wore out then came back to javis and spent the night again. Going to try and talk to the lady again tomorrow. Hope there's no drama with my financial aid. I really want and try and knock out this school and start doing something with my life. I'm super tired now so time for sleep.

Sidebar: Amy(my headphones) are broke/breaking ):

Day 42/365

0 hate/love
Woke up and went to breakfast with my sister, mom, and little nephew David. Had some French toast(Mmmm) then went to church after. After church went to go play ball at dove hill. One some, lost some, I was getting fouled like crazy..smh. After that came to javis and spent the night becuase we got to go to school tomorrow...and yeah that's all I feel like writing.