Saturday, April 10, 2010

DAY 82/365

0 hate/love
Woke up and watched a little bit of the hulk then got ready and my sis picked me up from javis. We then went to Outback to meet my Mom and eat. Then left to the church after to get things ready for tomorrows spaghetti(ill) dinner.

DAY 81/365

0 hate/love
Went to school to take care of some stuff and then spent the night at javis. #gotitback

DAY 80/365

0 hate/love
AND AGAIN...

DAY 79/365

0 hate/love
AND AGAIN...

DAY 78/365

0 hate/love
FORGOT AGAIN..LOL

Day 77/365

0 hate/love
Easter sunday. Went to church and then had a bbq at the house. Stayed up all night playing games with my cousin martin. Good times

Day 76/365

0 hate/love
FORGOT..LOL

Saturday, April 3, 2010

day 75/365

0 hate/love
Mike came picked me up later on in the day then we went to javi's. Chilled there for a bit then went over to guitar center and messed around over there. Came back to javi's and played some halo with carlos, wez, julio, and nate. Cool day

day 74/365

0 hate/love
It was a super nice day today. I Chilled then hit up baby d to see if he wanted to play b ball so he came and picked me up then went he dropped me off at javi's. We played some halo while he went to the gym then went to play basketball at the park, me up with mike there, the games were weak in my opinion. We lost twice and won once.

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Day 73/365

0 hate/love
Chilled most of the day. Watched my nephew then watched "Notorious" with my bro later on. Good movie. That was about it. haha boring right?

Day 72/365

0 hate/love
These things are harder than i thought. I wanted to quit a couple times already lol.
But yeah, got up and did some gardening for my grandma. It hella started to rain so we took a break and then finished after it was clear. Later on went to hooters with david and javi. That was cool. Then came back home