Sunday, February 28, 2010

day 41/365

0 hate/love
Woke up, showered, then went with my sis to cash her check and went to church with her(she had a meeting) Chilled there for a little then she dropped me off at home where some more chillaxing took place. Watched some Weeds, chatted, blogged, and now going to watch "Fantastic Mr.Fox" and hope to get sleepy.

Saturday, February 27, 2010

day 40/365

0 hate/love
Umm, i spent the night at mikes yesterday so woke up and played some games with julio until mike got home. When he got home he took a little nap then we went to valley faire and santana row. Chilled at borders for really long and then ate some jack in the box and chilled some more at his house. Then came home, fixed Demi, and now getting ready for bed...well not really but yeah ^_^

day 39/365

0 hate/love
Chilled..went to wal mart with mike, then spent the night at mikes. He said if i spent the night he'd get me food the next day...lol..

Thursday, February 25, 2010

day 38/365

0 hate/love
Todays first half was horrible. Just really getting tired of my grandma, like real deal, it's getting depressing. I cant stand living here no more, she is just so rude, and acts so dumb to me. Got into a little argument with her, not really an argument, just me defending myself really. She wasnt hearing it...and i didnt feel like hearing her so it was all bad. Might be moving to my mom's soon, we'll see about that though. I just feel real stuck right now. It sucks...but yeah..back to my day. Watched my nephew, i love that guy, we played games and watched a movie. I felt bad though because my grandma just got me in this mood where i didnt feel like doing anything and idk, just feel i wasnt all there for my nephew today. sorry david ): Later on mike came with jake and we went to go play basketball, did pretty good today, went undefeated. And yeah...hopefully tomorrow is better. Please God let it be better!

now playing: The Cataracs "the waiting game"

day 37/365

0 hate/love
didnt do much yesterday....

just the regular boring day...

played some games with my nephew...

ate..

blahzie blahzie blah...okaybye

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

day 36/365

0 hate/love
didnt really feel like doing this today buuuuuuuuuut...here we go

was supposed to watch my nephew today but that didnt end up happening. so i just was home most of the day with him and my sis, then went to drop him off, bro came home later on and i went with him to a couple places. Came back home and watched "law abiding citizen" and ate some pizza(which is calling my name right now) and that was it.

sidebar: grandma was acting dumb today. she got all mad and stupid becuase i moved my car in the driveway, if i didnt move it then it would get towed, i already got a notice about it. I told her if its that big of a deal ill move it back, let it get towed, and have more bills to worry about. but yeah, so sick of living here...its really miserable

*sigh*

Monday, February 22, 2010

day 35/365

0 hate/love
Today woke up and went to my cousin's baby's first birthday party. She held it at "300"(a bowling alley) this place is hella nice! There's was about 20 people there. Had some good games of bowling, i came in 2nd probably, me and this other guy were the only ones spinning the ball. Stayed there from like 2-8 then went to chevys for drinks. I dont drink but it was still hella fun, there was this balloon guy there, my uncle had him make hella stuff haha it was funny. He made like these balloon bow and arrows for me and my uncle and we were messing around shooting each other. I got shot in the eye once haha(thanks alot Sylvia!) my cousins friend had a balloon shield. I told her she was suppose to protect me...it's ok though, she was hella cool haha. I dont really hang out with my fam like this so today was dope. Came home and ate and that was about it for today. Good day indeed.

Happy b day baby edwin aka "maximus"

Sunday, February 21, 2010

Day 34/365

0 hate/love
Today got up and went to a "meeting" for church about the youth class i will be teaching along with two other people. That lasted a little while then mike came and picked me up along with javi and jake. They went to play basketball at dove hill, i was just watching at first, but then decided i couldn't take just watching them and decided to join in the game of 21. BAD IDEA. I it was really cold and started to rain a little and now i have a runny nose. Then we chilled at mike's and ordered a pizza...actually like 6 pizza's haha it was hecka good. Shout out to mike and jake. Then we went to Israels to go watch the UFC fight, it had some good fights, i was fighting to keep my eyes open at times though not going to lie. As i got home these guys were next door that i know and called me over there asking me why i never say whats up to them and go talk to them when i see them. Haha i usually just come home and go straight to my room. So i was out there for a while talking to them about stuff. Nothing exciting. and yeah now home, tired, sleep will come soon.

now playing: Jay anthony ft. Damey "like u do"

Saturday, February 20, 2010

Day 33/365

0 hate/love
Today mike picked me up then we went to pick up javi. After that we went to valley faire and walked around there, mike got a new g-shock, then we went to go eat after we left the mall. Me and javi had Mcdonalds and mike went to iguanas. Ate there then met up with julio and josue to go to rasputins. That was cool, we were hella messing around, haha it was funny. And yeah mike bought some dvd's, we went back to his house and watched a lil bit of them, then he dropped me and javi back off and now home. Tired...sleep soon.

now playing: Phoenix "Armistice"

Friday, February 19, 2010

Day 32/365

0 hate/love
Today played some basketball with mike,kevin,alex,rudy,javi, and david. Javi, mike, and david played kevin, alex and rudy for money. They lost, it was a good game tho, they shot too many long shots(in my opinion). Then i jumped in for mike and we played 2 games, 1 was for a gatorade, we killlllled them. 21 to 0 haha, then the second game we played for a meal, we beat them again 15 to like 8 i think. So after we went to Denny's and Mmmmm was it good. Had some chicken with mashed potatoes ^_^

That was all for today..

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Day 31/365

0 hate/love
Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuudge....the first half of this day was CRAP! Grandma woke me up at like 8 and had me do hella stuff, i was hella pissed, i am so ready to get out of this house. Like real deal, super duper ready, it's turning me into something i'm not. Walking around with an attitude, being hella mad and just depressed most of the time, I dont like it. But whatever, things will change soon. The second half of the day was like normal, picked my nephew up, played games, and then dropped him off. Then had a meeting at church, ate some chinese food, had the meeting, and then came back home. Watched the rest of "black dynamite"..haha that movie is funny. And that's it ^_^

now playing: Lupe ft. Gemini "We On"

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Day 30/365

0 hate/love
Didnt really do much today. Woke up really sore from the gym and b ball yesterday. But went to go pick up my nephew around 3 with my sister, played a little bit of mario, made a couple videos for jay ant, then mike came later and picked me up. Chilled at his house for the rest of the night. And now back home.

Day 29/365

0 hate/love
Today was a tiring day. Started out doing some work for my grandma in the yard, then showered and went to go get something to eat, bought a pizza(Mmmm). Then went to go play basket ball with mike, jake, javi, rudy, and kevin. The teams were me, mike, and jake vs. javi, kevin, and rudy. We won 2 of the 3 games, i played good, i'm happy about the 2 we won. I don't really care about the one we lost. After that went to ballys gym with jake and mike. Did some cardio and worked on my arms a little, i'm hella weak, but i'm working on it. Then we went in the sauna and sweated pretty good. Came home, ate some BK, showered, and yeah that was it. All in all good day...weird thing happened today tho. Mike called and i guess my grandma answered and said i dont live here no more..smh whatever. Thank you grandma for speaking that in my life becuase pretty soon i'm not going to be living here (:

Monday, February 15, 2010

Day 28/365

0 hate/love
Woke up for church and was going to sell my car but the dang guy flaked so he made me late. Dumb guy...but yeah, went to church(it was good) then after went to eat pizza for frankies b day. After that i had my mom drop me off at javi's to watch the All Star game, it was good, i wish it had went into OT or mellow hit that 3. After that mike picked us up and we went to Wal-Mart and i got this Michael Jackson "Thriller" shirt, i think its dope. Then went bowling, it was cool, and now home. And i left all my stuff in mikes car cuz i had to leave. Dang...

Now playing: Curt@!n$ "When I look at you"

Sunday, February 14, 2010

Day 27/365

0 hate/love
I was tired today, right when i woke up i started washing cars, first was my bro's. Then my neighbor lydias, then my dads was last. That took up most of the day and kinda drained me. Then just chilled at home and watched the All Star festivities that were on today. It kind of fell off this year but whatever, hope tomorrows game is a good one. Yeah then went to wal-mart and now home. ^_^

Day 26/365

0 hate/love
Today went with michael to the mall, he was supposed to trade his phone for the storm 2 but the person flaked. I finally had panda express, i havent had it in a long time, too long. Haha it was gooooood. Then we went to jiu jitsu class..hung out there for a while then went back to his house. Me and julio play COD, it was cool, i like that game. Michael fell asleep and i thought i was going to have to spend the night but he woke up later. Came home and that was about it.

Friday, February 12, 2010

Day 25/365

0 hate/love
Today, went crab fishing in san francisco with alot of people. Haha, me, mike, nate, and javi were in one car. And yeah we got there and the rest of the guys were already there..we got hungry so we decided to go look for this louisianna bbq place or watever. We ended up walking a loooooooooooooooooooooooong way and actually went in a little circle. We didnt find the place until we already had went to a McDonalds, i wanted an apple pie and once again McDonalds failed me. After that we went back to where they were crabbing and they already finished so we came back home. Topic of discussion on the way back was Cops, lol, we all shared some stories of getting pulled over and what not. and yeah...bye

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Day 24/365

0 hate/love
Ummm, today i went with my sister to go pick up my little nephew David(as usual) He was asleep at first but woke up when we got home. The first thing he said was "i want to play mario" haha, me and my sis knew that was coming, so we threw that on for him. He always wants someone to play with him so my sister did that while i ate some cup of noodles(i'm really tired of eating those but we didnt have nothing else so whatever) My brother came home so we left to church where we had a little meeting with the pastors about the youth class. Me and my sister are now like, in charge i guess you could say of the youth, yikes right? lol, but yeah had a little meeting then after that we went to applebees(Mmmm) had a steak with some mashed potatoes then me and my sis went to some yogurt spot on the way home. Came home and now about to sleep...it's 4:41 right now..and i'm getting tired

sidebar: my neck hurts ):

Day 23/365

0 hate/love
i'm a day late writing this and ummmmmm....i dont remember what i did..haha sorry future me...

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Day 22/365

0 hate/love
Woke up early and went to church to try and figure out "Media Shout" Its a program for doing presentations and stuff. I ended up figuring it out, i was there most of the day, grabbed some taco bell on the way home(shout out to pastor ron). Then just chilled and watched "daybreakers" it's a pretty good movie. And that was it, oh yeah my mom got mad and hung up on me today ):

It's okay tho i still love her...

Monday, February 8, 2010

Day 21/365

0 hate/love
i'm lazy right now sooooooo....

Church. Applebees. Home. Mario Bros. Super Bowl. Mario Bros. Weinerscnitzel. Home. McDonalds. Little Caesars. Home.

that was my day..haha

Sunday, February 7, 2010

Day 20/365

0 hate/love
Today was a big day for baby d. Me, him, javi and mike woke up around 7 and drove out to santa cruz for his first jiu jitsu competition. The weather out there was kind of nice. At first david wasnt going to be able to compete because he was 2 pounds over weight, so he did some running and other things to try and cut the weight. Still was a pound overweight! So he just said fudge it and we stayed to watch, as we were watching we hear "david pham please come to..." some table i forgot which one but he went and they said they are going to let him compete. So he did and won the silver medal! That's really good, he was super weak and out of it, i mean he dropped like 20 something pounds for this competition. It was cool i'm glad he won..it was dope actually. But yeah after that we came back to san jose and went over bens house to watch boxing. I fell asleep haha, i was super tired. Came home, made soemthing to eat and now going to try and sleep.

now playing: Jay Anthony "F.I.S"

Saturday, February 6, 2010

Day 19/365

0 hate/love
Today was cool, i guess..haha But did the regular chilling looking for some work. Later on in the day went to cheesecake factory for my cousin's b day. That was cool. And that's about it...came home, ate, now going to leave to mikes

Friday, February 5, 2010

Day 18/365

0 hate/love
Hmmmmm, today was mostly chillin' Then went with mike to his house with javi, played some Call of duty and went to jiu-jitsu with him. After that chilled some more at his house. I'm nice at call of duty, i dont care what they say..lol But yeah came home and ate now i'm about to watch a movie.

now playing: Jay Ant "I am not like you"

Thursday, February 4, 2010

Day 17/365

0 hate/love
Today started off weird. I was awoke by my grandma(pretty normal) but this time she wasn't yelling at me and being mean like she usually is. Well, she was still yelling but this time is was a nice yelling i guess you could say. She was telling me to come out and eat more and that there's food downstairs. See, i stay in my room a lot when i'm at home just because it's the only place in the house where there is some sort of peace. But yeah after all that happened i showered up and ate, by that time everyone was already gone, my sister came back from picking up my nephew and i finished up eating. Then i washed her car for her and got dressed then we left to church where we had a meeting with our pastors. We had our little meeting then went to Denny with them and Jen. It was good, i had the chicken sandwich, there was some drama happening outside of the Denny's. A whole bunch of cops were right there out our window(i wonder what happened) But yeah that was it, after that came home and been chillin' since.

things will get better throughout the year. I promise

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Day 16/365

0 hate/love
Was up all night til like 7 or 8 this morning. Playing games and watching Twilight with ernie and javi. Later left with rachel and ernie to go run some errands and chilled at mike's for a bit. Played some call of duty, i was killin' em today, after that had them drop me back off at my house. Went with my bro to blockbuster and weinerschnitzel and camce back home. Watched a little of zombieland and now on the laptop. Thinking.

now playing: Jay Anthony "Infinizillion"

Day 15/365

0 hate/love
Hung out most of the day. Played some wii with the fam...then later went to javi's house. Rachel and ernie wanted me to go over. I still wonder why they always want me over..lol But whatever it was cool