Todays first half was horrible. Just really getting tired of my grandma, like real deal, it's getting depressing. I cant stand living here no more, she is just so rude, and acts so dumb to me. Got into a little argument with her, not really an argument, just me defending myself really. She wasnt hearing it...and i didnt feel like hearing her so it was all bad. Might be moving to my mom's soon, we'll see about that though. I just feel real stuck right now. It sucks...but yeah..back to my day. Watched my nephew, i love that guy, we played games and watched a movie. I felt bad though because my grandma just got me in this mood where i didnt feel like doing anything and idk, just feel i wasnt all there for my nephew today. sorry david ): Later on mike came with jake and we went to go play basketball, did pretty good today, went undefeated. And yeah...hopefully tomorrow is better. Please God let it be better!
now playing: The Cataracs "the waiting game"
What Is a Gold IRA Custodian
5 months ago











0 hate/love:
Post a Comment